Erkend centrum
Erkend centrum
Erkend centrum
Erkend centrum
Erkend centrum

History

Starting from car cemetery, car demolition up to car recycling

The famous car cemetery was founded in 1968 by Jacques Vanlingen by the name Autokerkhof Jacques Vanlingen. Over the years, the company has earned a reputation. With a collection of about 10.000 vehicles available on site, the company has quickly developed into the largest car cemetery in Belgium.

The son Carlo took over the company and named it Autoafbraak Carlo Vanlingen, after which the company got modernized.

Forced by the stricter environment legislation, the company became in 2003 a car recycling company instead of a car demolition and changed its name into Car Recycling Carlo Vanlingen. During this time, the company expanded rapidly. The company premises are largely covered with liquid tight floor cover resistant to oil penetration in the ground. And the new company buildings with more than 3.500 m² surface are especially designed for an easy flow of vehicles to be processed.

After a successful graduation of his study in 2012 at IVA, the son of Carlo, Jesse started working in the company.

Nowadays, about 6500 vehicles a year are processed in the company, amounting to 25 processed vehicles every working day. In the future, we aim at processing about 15.000 vehicles annually.

For some years now, we try to expand the company, but it is no longer possible as our whole company premises have become a reservation zone due to the development plans on the new North-South connection. If the authorities carry out their plans, we will be expropriated and we have to relocate and found our company again on this other location. Up till now, we still remain in the dark regarding this subject.

Important

Our company will be closed from Saturday 14/07/2018!
We will be back at your service on Wednesday 25/07/2018!

Opening hours

Monday to Friday

Open: 9h till 12h and 13h to 17h
Collection : ordered goods can be collected till 18h

Saturday

Open: 9h till 12h and 13h to 15h
Collection : ordered goods can be collected till 15h

Sundays and holidays

Closed

Contact

Autorecycling Carlo Vanlingen nv
Grote Baan 602
(Baan Hasselt-Eindhoven)
3530 Helchteren
België

Telephone

+32(0)11 52 11 32
+32(0)11 60 52 94

Fax

+32(0)11 60 51 35

.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Erkend centrum
Erkend centrum
Erkend centrum
Erkend centrum
Erkend centrum

Historique

Du cimetière automobile et de la démolition de voitures au recyclage automobile

Le célèbre cimetière automobile a été créé en 1968 par Monsieur Jacques Vanlingen sous la dénomination Autokerkhof Jacques Vanlingen. L’entreprise s’est rapidement fait un nom au fil des ans. Avec une collection d’environ 10.000 véhicules sur le site, elle est rapidement devenue le plus grand cimetière automobile de Belgique.

L’entreprise a été reprise en 1990 par le fils Carlo sous la dénomination Autoafbraak Carlo Vanlingen. Suite à cette reprise, l’entreprise s’est modernisée.

Sous la pression des législations environnementales plus strictes, l’entreprise est devenue en 2003 une société de recyclage automobile et a changé son nom en Recyclage Automobile Carlo Vanlingen. L’entreprise a connu une forte expansion au cours de cette période. Le zoning industriel est aujourd’hui recouvert en grande partie d’une surface étanche pour empêcher les infiltrations d’huile dans le sous-sol. Et les nouveaux bâtiments d’exploitation d’une surface de plus de 3.500 m² sont spécialement conçus pour un roulement aisé des véhicules à traiter.

Après avoir terminé avec succès ses études à l’IVA en 2012, le fils de Carlo, Jesse a rejoint l’entreprise.

Actuellement, quelque 6.500 véhicules sont traités chaque année sur le site ; cela revient à 25 véhicules traités par jour ouvrable. Notre objectif est d’arriver à traiter environ 15.000 véhicules par an.

Nous cherchons depuis quelques années à développer l’entreprise, mais ce n’est pas possible parce que l’ensemble de notre zoning industriel est devenu une zone de réservation. C’est le résultat du projet d’aménagement de la nouvelle liaison Nord-Sud. Si le gouvernement exécute ce projet, nous serons expropriés et nous devrons nous installer ailleurs. Nous n’avons pas encore obtenu d’informations précises à ce sujet jusqu’à présent.

Important

Wij zijn telefonisch NIET bereikbaar !!!
U kan alleen nog contact opnemen via E-MAIL !!!

Heures d’ouverture

Du lundi au vendredi inclus

Ouvert : de 9h à 12h et de 13h à 17h
Enlèvements : les pièces commandées peuvent être retirées jusqu’à 18h

Samedi

Ouvert : de 9h à 12h et de 13h à 15h
Enlèvements : les pièces commandées peuvent être retirées jusqu’à 15h

Dimanche et jours fériés

Fermé

Contact

Autorecycling Carlo Vanlingen nv
Grote Baan 602
(Baan Hasselt-Eindhoven)
3530 Helchteren
België

Téléphone

+32(0)11 52 11 32
+32(0)11 60 52 94

Fax

+32(0)11 60 51 35

.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)